Kontaktpersoner sommerjobb

Har du spørsmål til oss og din søknad til sommerjobb 2022, ta kontakt med en av oss som representerer enheten du har søkt.

Bygg

Oslo: Truls Petter Jørgsensen - tlf: +47 97165651, truls.jorgensen2@veidekke.no

Bergen:, Lin Kristin Hauge - tlf: +47 92060988,
lin-kristin.hauge@veidekke.no

Bergen: Erling Stevnebø Olsen - tlf: +47 40018121, erling-stevnebo.olsen@veidekke.no

Trondheim: Hallgeir Berg - tlf: +47 91156579, hallgeir.berg@veidekke.no

Grande Entreprenør AS: Nina Stensland Melbye  - tlf: +47 951 77 863, nina@grande-entreprenor.no

Buskerud/Drammen: Merete Woll - tlf: +47 92620304, merete.woll@veidekke.no

Indre Østland: Jorunn Irene Haverstad - tlf: +47 99081106, jorunn.haverstad@veidekke.no

Vestfold, Telemark og Veidekke Logistikkbygg: Yvonne Lysebo - tlf: +47 91396259, yvonne.lysebo@veidekke.no

Øst AS: Inger Marit Tveten - tlf: +47 91794133, inger-marit@ost.as

Agder: Borgar H. Engeland - tlf: +47 46633947, borgar.haugen.engeland@veidekke.no

Stavanger og Haugesund: Hanne Thu - tlf: +47 94808982, hanne.thu@veidekke.no

Stavanger og Haugesund: Venke Spanne - tlf: +47 93410319, venke.spanne@veidekke.no

Sogn og Fjordane: Christine Aagard Midthjell - tlf: +47 91612897, christine.aagard@veidekke.no

Infrastruktur

Infrastruktur Anlegg, Astrid Hveding - tlf: +47 97753122, astrid.hveding@veidekke.no